S3 Saba Brothers Trio – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Cafe – Sunday 6th September 2015

Channel 10 @ Parramatta Park Café for the media launch of the smoking ban at all cafes & restaurants in NSW

Katcha Live Duo – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Cafe – Sunday 5th April 2015

Katcha Live Duo – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Cafe – Sunday 5th April 2015

Scene filmed at Parramatta Park Cafe for the two part telemovie on Channel Nine, House of Hancock, about the life of Gina Rinehart – Part Two

Scene filmed at Parramatta Park Cafe for the two part telemovie on Channel Nine, House of Hancock, about the life of Gina Rinehart – Part One

Katcha Live Acoustic Duo – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Cafe – Sunday 3rd August 2014

Jay Ray Younan – Surprise Performance for Music Sunday @ Parra Park Café – Sunday 9th March 2014

Keepin’ it Real Duo – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Café – Sunday 3rd March 2014

New Orleans Connection – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Café – Sunday 2nd February 2014

Parramatta City Choir – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Café – Sunday 1st December 2013

Ryan Thomas – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Cafe – Sunday 3rd November 2013

Katcha Live Duo Performing Live for Private Function @ Parra Park Event Centre – Sunday 27th October 2013

Natasha Perera Trio – Music Sunday @ Parra Park Cafe – Sunday 1st September 2013

Katcha Live Duo Performing @ Parra Park Cafe

Brazilian Dancers @ Parra Park Event Centre – Saturday 20th July 2013

February Music Sunday – New Orleans Connection

Parramatta Eels Having Coffee @ Parra Park Café

Stay connected with us